Keywords for AA parameter file are :
    ; comment line
    outque: output queue for the new file.
        (same as input switch -o)
    dest:   Destination (as in sys/USERS)
    extra-fiphdr:   more fixed Fip Hdr fields to add to the file (before any new
matched additions)
    script: script to run against the New file.     default: none
    newname: name of the output file.
        (same as input switch -O)

Where sections of FipHdr fields are required or changes to the output style,
use keywords : fixed, partial, combie, optional, repeat, newdate and/or style.
(see The SysAdmin manual for more information).

    They are normally specified :
        fixed:QZ    1234543
        partial:QT  ST,3,2,U,<,>
        combie:QY   ep|na,(0000000)a 
        option:QE   ep,11,7,s
        repeat:QK   XK,-,3  
    or  repeat:QP   PK,,4,#X
        style:QS    XN,%.03d

Input Parameters are (all optional) :
    -1 : path/filename for single shot      default: spooled
        The input file is NOT deleted
        If this does NOT start with a '/', it is assumed relative to the current
    -i : input queue                default: spool/2valxml
        If this does NOT start with a '/', it is assumed under spool.
Other switches
    -D : display tags               default: do not
        only in single shot mode
    -h : extra FipHdr information to add        default: none
    -H : do NOT add a FipHdr to the output file default: use the fiphdr off the
incoming file
    -l : do NOT log files in            default: log
    -o : output queue               default: spool/2go
        If this does NOT start with a '/', it is assumed under spool.
    -O : output filename for single shot files  default: input file is overwritten
        This can be in FipSeq and can be just the filename or path and name.
    -w : file wait for files arriving across a network. def: 8 secs
    -z : default parameter file in tables/setup default: tables/setup/VALXML
    -v : print version number and exit


Version Control
;000f   20nov01 original version

(copyright) 2017 and previous years FingerPost Ltd.